• Menu
  • CASES
  • LIGHTS
  • NEWS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • PRODUCT FINDER

PELICAN AUSTRALIAN DEALERS

Where to find Pelican™ Products in Australia

PELICAN™ Lights and PELICAN PROTECTOR CASE™ are available throughout Australia & New Zealand from a wide range of dealers – some are specialists in Torches/Lights, some specialise in Cases, many specialise in both. PELICAN™ products are available in most photographic stores; sporting & outdoor stores; dive shops; ship chandlers & marine stores; prominent industrial, electrical & safety stores; hardware stores, and protective case specialists.

Pelican Products Australia
Head Office: Suite 2.33, West Wing, Platinum Bldg. 4 Ilya Ave
Erina NSW 2250
Tel: +612 4367 7022
Fax: +612 4367 7066
QLD - Tel: 0458 181 720
NSW - Tel: 0438 653 580
WA - Tel: 0423 753 669
VIC - Tel: 0434 770 123
SA/NT - Tel: 0437 527 697
Email: infoAustralia@pelican.com

General Sales enquiries can be made directly to Pelican Products Head Office in Australia on the above details. Please Note: Pelican Products Pty Ltd does not sell direct to the public.

Following are authorized Pelican Products Premium Dealers who range all cases &/or Torches throughout Australia:

NSW: Cases Torches Phone Website
Carry-It Cases (Online) 1300 780 843 www.carryitcases.com.au
Lemac Films Aust (Artarmon)   02 9438 4488 www.lemac.com.au
John Barry   02 9355 2300 www.johnbarry.com.au
VIC:        
GigGear Australia   1300 289 997 www.giggear.com.au
John Barry Group (Port Melbourne) 03 8532 8888 www.johnbarry.com.au
Lemac Films Aust. (Melbourne)   03 9429 8588 www.lemac.com.au
QLD:        
Lemac Films (Brisbane)   07 3252 9777 www.lemac.com.au
Alliance Safety (Townsville) 07 4725 4448 www.alliancesafety.com.au
NT:        
Territory Material Handling   08 89473077 www.terrmat.com
SA:        
Sea Optics (Glenunga) 08 8363 3277 www.seaoptics.com.au
WA:        
Protective Cases (Bassendean) 08 6161 0295 www.protectivecases.com.au
Axis Packaging (Perth)   08 9353 1313 www.axispackaging.com.au

PELICAN™ products can also be purchased in Australia & New Zealand via the Internet from a number of Australian AUTHORISED sites, including Carry it Cases, Sea Optics, Torch Centre, and Alliance Safety.

CAUTION: Be very wary about buying any PELICAN™ product over the internet through unauthorised sites, such as eBay and similar sites, as the product may be defective or non-genuine.

PELICAN™ products are distributed to the trade in Australia & New Zealand through industry-specific distributors:

Photographic: Phone Email
Adeal Pty Ltd 1300 723 001 sales@adeal.com.au
Firearms:    
Beretta Australia Pty Ltd 03 9799 4999 info@berettaaustralia.com
IT:    
Anyware Computer Accessories 1300 269 927 sales@anyware.com.au
New Zealand:    
Roadmaster Cases (Auckland) +64 9 2744021 sales@roadmastercases.co.nz

The DEFENCE market in Australia is serviced via the following key specialists:

  Phone Website
Integra Packaging 1800 005 585 www.integrapackaging.com
Intex +64 3 377 4499 www.intexconnect.com
Snap-On Industrial 1800 811 480 www.snapontools.com.au
New Zealand Dealers:    
Intex +64 3 377 4499 www.intexconnect.com

The INDUSTRIAL/SAFETY markets in Australia are serviced via the following partners:

  Phone Website
Integra Packaging 1800 005 585 www.integrapackaging.com
Snap-On Industrial 1800 811 480 www.snapontools.com.au
Blackwoods 13 73 23 www.blackwoods.com.au
Bakers Construction & Industrial 02 9852 2222 www.bakers.net.au
Protector Alsafe 132 832 www.protectoralsafe.com.au
Auslec 03 9243 3555 www.auslec.com.au
Lawrence & Hanson 03 9243 3555 www.lawrenceandhanson.com.au
Rexel Group 02 9887 6222 www.rexel.com.au
New Zealand Dealers:    
Chubb New Zealand +64 9 270 7234 www.chubb.co.nz

The full range of PELICAN-HARDIGG™ Rotomolded products is available in Australia via the following Hardigg-trained packaging specialists:

  Phone Website
Integra Packaging (National) 1800 005 585 www.integrapackaging.com
Protective Cases (WA) 08 6161 0295 www.protectivecases.com.au
Sea Optics (SA) 08 8363 3277 www.seaoptics.com.au
Axis Packaging (WA) 08 9353 1313 www.axispackaging.com.au
AVTronics (NSW) 02 9807 1444 www.avtronics.com.au
Roadmaster Cases (NZL) +64 9 2744021 www.roadmastercases.co.nz

The full range of Pelican-Hardigg Rack Mount Cases are available from the following dealer:

  Phone Website
Rack World (Melbourne) 03 9681 7664 www.rackworld.com.au