• Menu
  • CASES
  • LIGHTS
  • NEWS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • PRODUCT FINDER

PELICAN AUSTRALIAN DEALERS

Where to find Pelican™ Products in Australia

PELICAN™ Lights and PELICAN PROTECTOR CASE™ are available throughout Australia & New Zealand from a wide range of dealers – some are specialists in Torches/Lights, some specialise in Cases, many specialise in both. PELICAN™ products are available in most photographic stores; sporting & outdoor stores; dive shops; ship chandlers & marine stores; prominent industrial, electrical & safety stores; hardware stores, and protective case specialists.

Pelican Products Australia
Head Office: Suite 2.33, West Wing, Platinum Bldg. 4 Ilya Ave
Erina NSW 2250
Tel: +612 4367 7022
Fax: +612 4367 7066
QLD - Tel: 0458 181 720
NSW - Tel: 0438 653 580
WA - Tel: 0423 753 669
VIC - Tel: 0434 770 123
SA/NT - Tel: 0437 527 697
Email: infoAustralia@pelican.com

General Sales enquiries can be made directly to Pelican Products Head Office in Australia on the above details. Please Note: Pelican Products Pty Ltd does not sell direct to the public.

Following are authorized Pelican Products Premium Dealers who range all cases &/or Torches throughout Australia:

Address Phone Email Website Product Range
Full Range Stockist
Carry-It Cases (Online) Fac5/12 Shearwater Dr, Taylors Beach NSW 2316 1300 780 843 sales@carryitcases.com.au www.carryitcases.com.au Full Range of both Cases and Lights
Protective Cases Unit 3/15 May Holman Dv, Bassendean WA 6054 08 6161 0295 enquiry@protectivecases.com.au www.protectivecases.com.au Full Range
Partial range stockist
NSW
Bags To Go 62-64 Townsville St, Fyshwick ACT 2609 02 6228 1079 enquiries@bagstogo.com.au www.bagstogo.com.au Cases
John Barry Sales Unit 1, 706 Mowbray Rd, Lane Cove NSW 2066 02 9436 1844 sales@johnbarry.com.au www.johnbarry.com.au Cases and Lights
Lemac 14-16 Punch Street, Artarmon NSW 2064 02 9438 4488 syd.sales@lemac.com.au www.lemac.com.au Cases
Luggage Gear 2/72-74 Woodfield Boulevard, Caringbah NSW 2229 02 8543 3706 merchant@luggagegear.com.au www.luggagegear.com.au Cases
Powder Safe 1300 277 372 info@powdersafe.com.au www.powdersafe.com.au Cases and Lights
VIC
GigGear Fac 18/21 Barry Street, bayswater VIC 3153 03 9720 2550 sales@giggear.com.au www.giggear.com.au Cases
John Barry Sales 245-247 Normanby Rd, South Melbourne VIC 3205 03 8532 8888 sales@johnbarry.com.au www.johnbarry.com.au Cases and Lights
Lemac 2 Griffiths St, Richmond VIC 3121 07 3252 9777 mel.sales@lemac.com.au www.lemac.com.au Cases
SA/NT
Sea Optics 519 Portrush Road, Glenunga SA 5064 08 8363 3277 david@seaoptics.com.au www.seaoptics.com.au Cases and Lights
QLD
Alliance Safety Equipment 49 Charters Tower Rd, Hydepark QLD 4812 07 4725 4448 mail@alliancesafety.com.au www.alliancesafety.com.au Cases and Lights
Bags To Go 62 Brisbane Rd, Labrador QLD 4215 07 5528 8966 enquiries@bagstogo.com.au www.bagstogo.com.au Cases
Lemac 5 Exhibition Street, Bowen Hills QLD 4006 07 3252 9777 bris.sales@lemac.com.au www.lemac.com.au Cases
WA
Image Alloy Cases 44 Pilbara St, Welshpool WA 6106 08 9258 7599 info@imagealloycases.com.au www.imagealloycases.com.au Cases
NZ
Roadmaster 2 Ross Reid Place, East Tamaki, Manukau 2013 0011 64 9274 4021 sales@roadmastercases.co.nz www.roadmastercases.co.nz Cases
Rubber Monkey 80 Adelaide Rd, Wellington NZ 6021 0011 64 4385 8405 sales@rubbermonkey.co.nz www.rubbermonkey.co.nz Cases
Chubb 3 Fisher Crescent , Mount Wellington Auckland 92207 0011 64 9359 5500 www.chubb.co.nz Lights